Time – Space

I have been working on making images of time and it has been challenging. There are the clichés of time of the day, clocks, movement of light etc. But none of them have been really satisfying. Out on my early morning walk today, I remembered that my camera can do double exposures, thus allowing me to record two moments in time in one image. The resulting visual shift of space and time in the photo is getting close to what I am trying to achieve.

Time/Space
© Roman W. Schatz, 2014

timespace

2 thoughts on “Time – Space

Leave a Reply

